ABOUT US

Meet The Team

Lisa Capdevila

Natalie Curtis

Interior Designer

designwithnatalie@gmail.com

 

Chad Martin

Flooring Expert

chad@designquadfloors.com

 

Nikki Watson

Founder/Owner

nikki@thedesignquad.com

Haley Harris

Client Care/Business Development

haley@thedesignquad.com

Hannah Golden

Designer

designwithhannah@gmail.com

Amy Stevens

Lead Home Stager

stagewithamys@gmail.com 

Michelle S. Thomas

Marketing/Home Stager

stagewithmichelle@gmail.com

Erika Provost

Interior Designer

designwitherikap@gmail.com

Randy Villalba

Flooring Expert

randy@designquadfloors.com

Michelle C. Thomas

 Director of Advertising

michelle@thedesignquad.com

Ikea A. Moss

Marketing/Photography Intern

ikeamoss@gmail.com

Hiro Goromaru

Flooring Expert

hiro@designquadfloors.com

Julie Anderson

Flooring Expert

julie@designquadfloors.com

Hillary Knauss
Kevin Caskey
Pam Hazelwood

Assistant Lead Stager

stagewithpam@gmail.com

Address:

2970 Blystone Ln. Suite 109

Dallas Texas 75220

Contact:

Tel: 214-723-9082 Nikki

Office: 214-647-1779

Follow Us:
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle