ABOUT US

Our Mission:
Is to empower home sellers by giving them the necessary information, tools and resources necessary to capitalize on possibly their largest investment ever, while also attaining the complete confidence of our community's home buyers through our growing reputation of ‘properly' preparing properties for sale.

Meet The Team

SP-20210506_5640_webres.jpg

Nikki Watson

SP-20210506_5649_webres.jpg
Haley Harris-Monckton
SP-20210506_5622_webres.jpg
Hannah Golden

Designer

designwithhannah@gmail.com

SP-20210506_5618_webres.jpg
Amy Stevens

Lead Home Stager/Designer

stagewithamys@gmail.com 

SP-20210506_5611_webres.jpg

Reyna Acevedo

Office Assistant/Warehouse Coordinator

242367554_2693186234320621_4632780436500831593_n.jpg
Mary Peterson

Staging Coordinator

mary@thedesignquad.com

SP-20210506_5655_webres.jpg
SP-20210506_5614_webres.jpg
Mirna Balderas

Office Manager/Stager

mirna@thedesignquad.com

c.jpg
Michelle C. Thomas

 Atlanta Lead Stager

michellethomas@thedesignquad.com

SP-20210506_5605_webres.jpg
Jose Acevedo

Logistics Lead

SP-20210506_5630_webres.jpg
242371714_1227259704455907_5577602951387852676_n.jpg
Monica Vaughn

Interior Designer

info@housewarmingdirect.com

SP-20210506_5635_webres.jpg
D'Arika Evans

Office Assistant/Previews

stagewithdarika@gmail.com

 

245921512_250513347023178_2131198255180160207_n.jpg
Jawon Adair

Flooring Specialist 

jawon@designquadfloors.com

 

SP-20210506_5601_webres.jpg
Alex Torres

Logistics Manager 

 

Bright Abstract Painting
Chad Martin

Flooring Expert

chad@designquadfloors.com

 

SP-20210506_5626_webres.jpg
Marilyn Thomas

Hospitality

 

harriet.jpg
Marisa McClendon

Operations Assistant

marisa@nikkiwatson.net

 

Tex Baston

Interior Designer

tex@thedesignquad.com

 

Harriet Speed

Atlanta Lead Stager

harriet@thedesignquad.com