ABOUT US

Our Mission:
Is to empower home sellers by giving them the necessary information, tools and resources necessary to capitalize on possibly their largest investment ever, while also attaining the complete confidence of our community's home buyers through our growing reputation of ‘properly' preparing properties for sale.

Meet The Team

SP-20210506_5640_webres.jpg

Nikki Watson

SP-20210506_5649_webres.jpg
Haley Harris-Monckton

Operations Manager

haley@thedesignquad.com

SP-20210506_5622_webres.jpg
Hannah Golden

Designer

designwithhannah@gmail.com

SP-20210506_5618_webres.jpg
Amy Stevens

Lead Home Stager/Designer

stagewithamys@gmail.com 

SP-20210506_5611_webres.jpg

Reyna Acevedo

Office Assistant/Warehouse Coordinator

242367554_2693186234320621_4632780436500831593_n.jpg
Mary Peterson

Business Development

mary@thedesignquad.com

SP-20210506_5655_webres.jpg
SP-20210506_5614_webres.jpg
Mirna Balderas

Office Manager/Stager

mirna@thedesignquad.com

c.jpg
Michelle C. Thomas

 Atlanta Lead Stager

michellethomas@thedesignquad.com

SP-20210506_5605_webres.jpg
Jose Acevedo

Logistics Lead

SP-20210506_5630_webres.jpg
242371714_1227259704455907_5577602951387852676_n.jpg
Monica Vaughn

Interior Designer

info@housewarmingdirect.com

erin.jpg
Erin Ellison

Office Assistant 

erin@thedesignquad.com

 

pam.jpg
Jawon Adair

Flooring Specialist 

jawon@designquadfloors.com

 

SP-20210506_5601_webres.jpg
Alex Torres

Logistics Manager 

 

tommy.jpg
Chad Martin

Flooring and Home Manager

chad@designquadfloors.com

 

SP-20210506_5626_webres.jpg
Marilyn Thomas

Hospitality

 

harriet.jpg
Pam Hazelwood

Home Stager

pamandcompany12@yahoo.com

 

Tommy Currier

Project Manager Assistant

Tommy@thedesignquad.com

 

Harriet Speed

Atlanta Lead Stager

harriet@thedesignquad.com

 

daniel.jpg
Daniel Dugan

Project Manager 

daniel@designquadfloors.com

 

shay.jpg
Shay Butler

Assistant Lead Stager/Designer

stagewithshay@gmail.com

 

kelly2.jpg
Kelly St. Patrick

Assistant Lead Stager/Designer

stagewithkellys@gmail.com

 

paul .jpg
Paul Kolter

Project Manager 

Paul@designquadfloors.com

 

chris.jpg
Chris Tutor

Project Manager 

chris@thedesignquad.com

 

cruz.jpg
Cruz Acevedo

Logistics/Media Manager 

Cruz@fluxmedia.com